Watch LIVE: Full coverage on Juno’s arrival at Jupiter

It’s the day we’ve all been waiting for – make sure you don’t miss a moment



Pre-orbit insertion briefing at JPL – 9am PDT/ Noon EDT/5pm BST

Orbit insertion and NASA TV commentary – 7:30pm PDT (4 July)/10:30pm EDT (4 July)/3:30am BST (5 July)

Post-orbit insertion briefing at JPL – 10pm PDT (4 July)/1am EDT (5 July)/6am BST (5 July)

Keep up to date with the latest space news in All About Space – available every month for just £4.99. Alternatively you can subscribe here for a fraction of the price!

Tags: , , , , , , ,